BUBEN&ZÖRWEG YACHTLINE

BUBEN&ZÖRWEG Yachtline as well as the BUBEN&ZÖRWEG Interior Solutions enthuse Aficionadas and Collectors
worldwide.
Interior PROMAN is the exclusive, sales and engineering, partner of the German Manufacturer for unique security solutions on board of Yachts and exclusive Passenger Ships.

X-007 EXTREME

The X-007 EXTREME is customisable both inside and out. Lacquer and leather are available in a number of colours and virtually any interior variant that fits inside the safe is implementable – from up to 18 TIME MOVER® units to a high-security presentation showcase for works of art.

The mechanism with which the X-007 EXTREME displays the values it protects is one of a kind in this world: it raises the safe’s precious contents majestically upwards with a smooth gliding motion. TIME MOVER® units and drawers for jewellery and documents can be combined in the basic version – but there is also an option to install a concealed showcase behind spy-glass that becomes transparent on command. Finest leather, 10 layers of high-gloss lacquer, stainless steel and an effective LED lighting system, all combined in perfect craftsmanship. The PAXOS® locking system has proved its worth in Swiss banks and other applications.

 

more informations

GRAND CONNOISSEUR

The scope of a collection can soon start to push at the boundaries when the collector’s heart beats with true passion. Caring for ideal storage conditions and an appealing presentation is also a must in noble surroundings such as a cigar lounge.

 

more informations

ORION

It has been well-known ever since BUBEN&ZORWEG started a few years ago to apply their passion for innovation and inspired, unique creations to safes: A safe doesn‘t have to look like a strongbox. The ORION XL is the latest compelling example.

 

more informations

GRAND COLLECTOR XL

Size doesn’t matter? Passionate collectors have a special trait: they do not want to be limited by superficial matters. Their passion grows as time goes on.

The GRAND COLLECTOR XL by BUBEN&ZORWEG helps you to extend your horizons.

 

more informations

THE TREASURY

Precious items demand safekeeping and appropriate presentation. THE TREASURY from the House of BUBEN&ZORWEG is one of the most beautiful opportunities to stop the hands of time. To save things for good times to be enjoyed in good company. To present wrist watches, enjoy exquisite cigars and share fine wines … and because good taste is a very personal matter, the modules that make up THE TREASURY adapt to the needs of their proud owner. A perfectly designed surrounding for the things close to your heart

 

more informtations

SOLITAIRE VISION

A fascinating timepiece enclosed in a shimmering stainless steel bezel is a striking feature in the otherwise unadorned elegance of the impressive SOLITAIRE VISION. Its inner values are protected by bullet-proof spy glass that allows an insight as soon as the sophisticated LED lighting system is activated.

 

more informations

QUANTUM

The QUANTUM has perfected the art of protecting valuable collections of extraordinary watches. It opens in an instant for the lover of fine timepieces while circumspectly protecting the gems inside from those deemed unworthy by the owner.

 

more informations

BUBEN&ZÖRWEG YACHTLINE

BUBEN&ZÖRWEG Yachtline, sowie die einzigartigen BUBEN&ZÖRWEG Interior Lösungen begeistern Liebhaber und Sammler weltweit.

 

Interior PROMAN ist exklusiver Vertriebs- und Beratungspartner des deutschen Herstellers für einzigartige Sicherheitslösungen an Bord von Yachten und exklusiven Passagierschiffen.

X-007 EXTREME

Der X-007 EXTREME ist innen wie außen individualisierbar. Lack und Leder sind in verschiedenen Farben wählbar und bei der Ausgestaltung des Innenlebens kann praktisch jede Variante realisiert werden, die im Safe Platz hat – von bis zu 18 TIME MOVER® bis zur hochsicheren Präsentationsvitrine für Kunstobjekte.

Weltweit einzigartig ist der Mechanismus, mit dem der X-007 EXTREME die Werte präsentiert, die er schützt: In majestätisch gleitender Bewegung wird der wertvolle Inhalt des Safes nach oben gehoben. In der Basiskonfiguration können TIME MOVER® sowie Schubladen für Preziosen und Dokumente kombiniert werden – oder es gibt einen sichtgeschützten Showcase hinter Spy Glass, das auf Befehl transparent wird. Feinste Leder, 10 Schichten Hochglanz-Lack, Edelstahl und ein effektvolles LED-Lichtsystem sind in perfekter Handwerkskunst verarbeitet. Das PAXOS®-Schließsystem bewährt sich u.a. auch in Schweizer Banken.

mehr Informationen

GRAND CONNOISSEUR

Wo das passionierte Liebhaberherz für das Sammeln edler Dinge schlägt, gerät der Umfang einer solchen Sammlung schon einmal an die Grenzen. Und auch in noblen Umgebungen wie etwa in einer Zigarrenlounge ist die optimale Lagerung und einladende Präsentation der guten Dinge ein Muss.

mehr Informationen

ORION

Seit BUBEN&ZÖRWEG vor ein paar Jahren begann, seine Leidenschaft für Innovation und inspirierte, einzigartige Kreationen auf Safes anzuwenden, ist eines klar: Ein Safe muss nicht unbedingt wie ein Tresor aussehen. Das neueste atemberaubende Beispiel hierfür ist der ORION.

mehr Informationen

GRAND COLLECTOR XL

Größe zählt nicht? Passionierte Sammler haben die Eigenart, dass sie sich nicht vom Vordergründigen einschränken lassen wollen, wenn ihre Leidenschaft mit der Zeit wächst.

Der GRAND COLLECTOR XL von BUBEN&ZÖRWEG schiebt diese Grenzen weit hinaus.

mehr Informationen

THE TREASURY

Edle Dinge wollen angemessen verwahrt und präsentiert werden. THE TREASURY aus dem Haus BUBEN&ZÖRWEG gehört zu den schönsten Möglichkeiten, die Zeit anzuhalten.
Für eine gute Zeit Dinge zu bewahren, um sie mit besonderen Menschen zu genießen: Armbanduhren präsentieren, köstliche Zigarren, edle Tropfen teilen … und weil guter Geschmack höchst individuell ist, passen sich die Module vom TREASURY ihrem stolzen Besitzer an.
Ein perfekt designter Rahmen für Dinge, die Ihnen am Herzen liegen.

mehr Informationen

SOLITAIRE VISION

Als markanter Punkt in der schlichten Eleganz des eindrucksvollen SOLITAIRE VISION fasziniert ein Fine Timepiece, gefasst in eine schimmernde Edelstahl-Lünette. Die inneren Werte sind durch kugelsicheres Spy Glass geschützt, die den Einblick erlauben, sobald das raffinierte LED Lichtsystem aktiviert wird.

mehr Informationen

QUANTUM

Die Kunst, eine wertvolle Sammlung besonderer Armbanduhren optimal aufzubewahren, sie auf einen Handgriff dem Uhrenliebhaber zu öffnen, sie dezent vor Blicken zu verbergen, denen man seine Prachtstücke nicht offenbaren möchte – diese Kunst beherrscht der QUANTUM perfekt.

mehr Informationen